School Logo

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr L PinchbackHeadteacher
Mrs S YoungDeputy Headteacher EYFS/KS1 Leader
Mrs D NealeSENCO
Mrs C AndersonMaths and Lower KS2 Leader



Teaching Staff

Mrs E Muir and Miss C BradleyReception - Class 1
Mrs C Andrews and Mrs C WellsReception - Class 2
Mrs J Revell and Mrs C WhybroYear 1 - Class 3
Miss H LinehanYear 1 - Class 4
Mrs L BrierleyYear 2 - Class 5
Mrs A DammeryYear 2 - Class 6
Miss H KhanYear 3 - Class 7
Miss H GlynnYear 3 - Class 8
Miss M BrownYear 4 - Class 9
Mr S Joyce and Miss H GeorgeYear 4 - Class 10
Mrs S Walker and Mrs V ShawYear 5 - Class 11
Miss S FletcherYear 5 - Class 12
Mr T DaviesYear 6 - Class 13
Mrs S GordonYear 6 Class 14
Mrs V ShawCover Teacher 
Mrs C ColesSpeech and Language Resource Base
Mrs P ArberSpeech and Language Resource Base
Mrs J ElmsSpeech and Language Resource Base


Teaching Support Staff - Teaching Assistants

Ms S HodgeMrs L StovesMrs T Ayton
Miss M BourneMrs N WohlMrs L Begley
Mrs T BanksMrs T HowardMrs V Gillard
Mrs A BouchardMrs J SeelyMrs N Druce
Mrs K GriffithsMrs L HydeMrs E Smith
Mrs P TomlinMrs M BaconMiss S Khalique
Mrs L MardleMrs N CoystonMrs C Barrett


Teaching Support Staff
Miss N Sedgwick - Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mr G Barker - Sports Instructor                         
Mrs S Mason - Librarian                               


Office/Admin Staff
Mrs S Brewer  Mrs J Phillips
Mr C Deakins Mrs H Hutson


Premises Staff
Mr R Berry (Site Manager)                        Mr S Monnery (Assistant Site Manager)


Catering Staff
Miss D Batt (Manager)    
Mrs H Tadman               Mrs S Horan     
Mrs K Bass Mrs J Rogers                  


Mid Day Assistants
Mrs L Adkins Mrs V Marsden
Mr R Skevington Mrs K Griffiths